For all COVID-19 updates and latest information, please visit the official government website at www.sacoronavirus.co.za

We are here for you!

Church Office

Office Hours: 08H00 - 17H00 Weekdays

24/7 Emergencies: Please call our office and you will be re-directed

Tel: +27 (0)41 360 6060

info@stmarks.org.za


Ceremony Bookings (Weddings, christenings, funerals, etc.)

Tessa Swart
bookings@stmarks.org.za


Ministry Co-ordinators

Pastoral Counselling

Solly Bendrau
counselling@stmarks.org.za

 

Teaching Ministry

Nicol Piron
teaching@stmarks.org.za

 

Visitation

Solly Bendrau
visitation@stmarks.org.za

 

REACH Community Projects

Kenneth Woolard
teaching@stmarks.org.za

 

Youth Ministry

Darren Benecke
youth@stmarks.org.za

 

Worship Ministry

Justene Watermeyer
worship@stmarks.org.za

May the Lord truly bless you as you search to become evermore mature in your Christian faith, bearing testament in all you do, that others may come to know the liberty and power of salvation in and through the Lord Jesus Christ.